You are here:
< Back

 

User roles

 You can change the role of your users in the Administrator / User menu.

System administrator

 


Add and manage other system administrators,
       content templates, datasources, webhooks.
Switch between clients.
Add and manage clients, users, messages, screens.
Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint.
Add and manage license packages and license orders.
Assign and unassign contents to screens.
Create and edit unassigned contents.
Preview contents.

 

Owner

 

Add and manage clients, users, messages, webhooks.
Add and manage messages and screens.
Integrate files from cloud services, such as Google Drive or Microsoft OneDrive/SharePoint.
Assign and unassign contents to screens.
Create and edit unassigned contents.
Preview contents.

 

 Technician

Add and manage screens.
Assign and unassign contents to screens.
Create and edit unassigned contents.
Preview contents.

 

 Approver

 

Assign and unassign contents to screens.
Create and edit unassigned contents.
Preview contents.

 

 Editor

Create and edit unassigned contents.
Preview contents.

 

 Viewer

Preview contents.