You are here:
< Back

Share your content

When you are ready with a content you can easily share it with your colleagues, partners, customers.

 

You can right-click on the content and copy the short URL that points to the content:

 

                       

 

Or you can copy the long URL from the preview window:

 

In this link you can set the following parameters:

  • autoSaved=true/false – To display the autosaved or finally saved version
  • noSync=true – To wait for content sync or not
  • editorPreview=true
  • isTemplate=false

 

Comments are closed.